VIEUX BOUCAU LES BAINS, FRANCE

APPRENEZ À SURFER

L’équipe de l’Atlantic Surf Lodge accompagne les surfeurs de tous niveaux depuis des décennies. Les cours sont spécialement pensés pour offrir un maximum de plaisir avec un succès rapide pour garder le débutant motivé. Nous prenons la partie théorique très au sérieux, elle aide à comprendre et apprendre le surf plus vite. L’ensemble de l’équipe est qualifiée et la sécurité est toujours la priorité. Les débutants utilisent uniquement des planches en mousse. Déjà surfeur? Demandez le coaching avancé ou privé ! 

VÉLOS DE SURF

Les vélos sont inclus dans votre séjour, en moins de cinq minutes, vous êtes sur la plage ou dans le centre-ville. Vous pouvez facilement explorer les villages voisins ou la superbe forêt des pins Landais.

« GUIDING »

L’Atlantic Surf Lodge se situe à quelques minutes de nombreux surf spots. La côte atlantique offre de bonnes conditions de surf toute l’année. De nombreuses plages paraissent sauvages aux nord. Vous pouvez vous rendre en quelques dizaines de minutes en voiture sur les hauts lieux du surf français tel que Seignosse, Hossegor et Cap Breton. La Gravière, la Piste ou la plage des Culs-nus n’auront plus de secret pour vous. Uli et son équipe vous fournira toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin, et seront heureux de venir juste surfer avec vous et de vous montrer! 

LOCATION ET CONSEIL

Nous sommes un centre de test officiel de Light Surfboard. Vous pouvez utiliser du matériel pour une somme modique, et bien sûr nous consulter pour le choix selon votre niveau de compétence, d’expérience, les conditions extérieures, ainsi que vos objectifs. Vous pouvez également louer une combinaison Rip Curl.

VIEUX BOUCAU LES BAINS, FRANCE

LEARN TO SURF

There’re decades of experience in our surfcoaching. The courses are specially designed to provide maximum fun and quick success to keep the total beginner motivated. We take the theory part of the surf coaching seriously, as it helps the adult mind to understand things and learn faster. Safety always comes first and beginners only use softboards. Ask for advanced or private coaching. 

 

SURF BIKES

The pushbikes are included in your stay, within less than five minutes you are on the beach or in the town center. You can easily explore the nearby villages or pinetree woods.

SPOT GUIDING

The Atlantic Surf Lodge is perfectly positioned for Freesurfers. We have quality beachbreaks on our doorstep in Vieux Boucau, or you can explore some less well known and remote spots a little way up north, or check out the European surfing Mekka; Seignosse, Hossegor and Capbreton within ten minutes. Uli and his Team will provide you with all the information you need, with insider hints, and are keen to just come surfing with you and show you!

BOARD AND WETSUIT RENTAL

We are now officially a Light Surfboard Test center.  You can pick any board out of the pool for a small fee, and of course we consult competently on choosing the right board regarding your skill level, experince, the conditions, as well as your goals. Of course, you can also rent a Rip Curl wetsuit.

LIGHTBOARD  TESTCENTER

For all advanced surfers we have perfomance surfboards of the brand Light Surfboards for rent.

So you don’t have to worry if your board doesn’t fit in the car anymore or the airlines askes for expensive extra luggage fees. We have the right board for you in our quiver.

 

Thursday March 17th, 2016

LIGHTBOARD TESTCENTER

The Pod 6´0 x 20 1/4 x 2 3/8 = 30,8 l Volumen The Pod is an all-round-Shortboard you can surf from knee to overhead high waves. The Balance between the bottomshape, the rocker line and the fin set-up make the board great in fast and hollow […]